Outside Looking In

Find this album on your favourite music site


Album Description

The critically acclaimed debut album from Simon Fagan contains the International Songwriting Competition winning song Never Really Cried and runnner up songs Damn Honey & Love Don’t Work. Branching out from the blues roots heard in his EP, Simon creates a contagious blend of folk, gospel, and acoustic sound in Outside Looking In.

Track Listing

1. Something I Don’t Know 4.06
2. Damn Honey 4.07
3. Never Really Cried 4.19
4. Plastic Compass 4.25
5. Won’t Let Go 4.15
6. Water’s Edge (The Baptism) 0.39
7. Water’s Edge 3.29
8. Tired Of Tryin’ 4.00
9. Love Don’t Work 4.41
10. Memphis 3.07
11. Outside Looking In 3.52
12. Time To Go 9.42

All tracks written by Simon Fagan
Produced by Martin Quinn and Simon Fagan; track 9 produced by Brian Byrne and Martin Quinn.

Released 14 May 2010

All Rights Reserved C & P 2009 SiAn Records Ltd